Seeing as the penalty doubles today..

img_0288a

Seeing as they have announced that the fines & points have been increased, it seemed the right time to finally install the Hands Free kit, having got by with the horrible Apple supplied headphones (which for some reason fall out of my ears if I move my head even slightly) I thought I had best install the Parrot H/F kit.

I have had the CK3100 before in my Jeep & it worked well enough, I don’t need music streaming as I already have my iPod installed with 128 gig of  disk space wired up to the head unit, so just a hands free phone is perfect. I may have to acquire the Brodit active holder for the iPhone, but there is no rush as the battery currently lasts all day, using only about 10% of its charge.

Leave a Reply

