Well that was hard work…

14/12/2016.  Guildford City v Horley Town. Surrey Senior Cup

The Canon WFT-E6 arrived today, and I thought I’d better not delay in getting the thing up & running with the iPad, well it all works, but what a faff! It has been a week of new tech for me, I have trashed the old Android phone & “upgraded” to an iPhone 6 thingy, which is now happily equipped with my old phone number (yes I changed networks at the same time, don’t ask how it went F*&king Useless TeleCos).

Anyway preliminary testing has proved that everything plays nicely together, so onwards and upwards.

_pb17008a

Leave a Reply

