City Win & a busy Weekend

gcfc-v-cb-hounslow-0012

A few jobs over the weekend, which due to traffic issues, ended up including the second half of the Guildford City win over CB Hounslow as well as a the first half of Guildford Rugby a vegan festival opened by Peter Egan, who arrived 1 1/2 hours late and the switching on of some christmas lights.

Still trying to get my head around the AF functionality of the 1Dx, but I think I have finally got the solution that will work for me. Time will tell. All I want it to do is focus on the centre point (and only what it is pointed at, whereas most of the modes want to use nearest AF points or expanded AF points) which always end up choosing to follow something other than what I want in focus.

Leave a Reply

