Got Back From Footy

IMG_2752I got back from the Guildford City Extra Preliminary FA Cup game to find, much to my surprise a parcel, that I wasn’t expecting for days. My “old skool” iPod 80Gb 5th Gen died only a few days ago, and I thought I’d have a look on ebay for a replacement, I eventually purchased an absolutely mint iPod Classic 80Gb, for the not unreasonable price of £125 including shipping & a leather case.

The seller must have got it into the post on Friday, as I only paid for it on Thursday evening. Anyway 14 hours after I received it, it is loaded with 13,000 tracks & ready to install in the Brodit Clip Mount in the car.

Also in the same post a Think Tank App House 10 for my iPad Air, which will make life a little easier when travelling light.

IMG_2756

Leave a Reply

