I am a Geek

17/07/2016. Farnborough International Airshow. Twister Display Team

17/07/2016. Farnborough International Airshow. Twister Display Team

Apparently I am now a geek, I am used to being called a paparazzi, and worse whenever I am working but as I now have done 3 Airshows & have fourth one in the diary I am now officially a geek.  Actually that’s not strictly true, when it comes to planes I know sweet FA about them, I may know a few names of planes, I might if really pushed know a couple of model numbers, but not both at the same time.

Anyway three days covering the Farborough Internation Airshow was enough for me, I am now very sunburnt, very red. How did that happen, this morning was wall to wall cloud, then it rained, so there was only a couple of hours of sunshine (OK I also started to colour up yesterday). Well the main thing is all the pictures have been wired to the client, & tweeted relentlessly on Twitter, here are a couple of my favourites from today, I may do a few from yesterday & friday at some point.

 

Leave a Reply

