Smuggling Cars

2/07/2016.  Montford Place GVs

2/07/2016. Montford Place GVs

I have lost count at the number of times my cars (not just this one) have appeared in newspaper articles either in GVs or else bits of the car to illustrate a story, most often a fuel filler or exhaust pipe.

In fact I know that it used to be done in a competitive spirit when I work with a team of photographers at an agency. I think that I have probably smuggled my cars into most of the nationals over the last 20+ years.

Croydon College Gv4

Croydon College GV

Leave a Reply

