Now I am a Gooner, so f*ck off you scousers

From Paul Burgman, GCFC v Cirencester Town.  PAT COX, goes for all-In Wrestling or Mixed Marshall Arts (not sure which)

From Paul Burgman, GCFC v Cirencester Town. PAT COX, goes for all-In Wrestling or Mixed Marshall Arts (not sure which)

Now I follow Guildford City, but I am a Gooner, so f*ck the Scousers 2-0 To the ARSENAL, 2-0 to the ARSENAL. GCFC played Cirencester Town today at home,but despite the new signings, and a questionable starting line up, and a dodgy penalty & to be honest, one of the hardest working players in “Tuan West” having a bit of an off game, City couldn’t make the Spectrum a fortress. They ran out losers, but the game was really not a pretty spectacle, for both sets of fans, unfortunately, this seems to be the last game that I can guaranty covering, the next game is away & I have a shift for a local paper that I have to cover, although I am hoping that I will be able to do the next home game. COME ON CITY.

Leave a Reply

