How Much? I mean really How F*cking Much?

Just stopped in a Petrol Station for a packet of Cigs & a box of matches. Ok It’s a bad habit, I know, I will give up, I promise. But anyway went into the garage & asked for 20 B&H and a box of matches and got charged 7.88, I thought hang on that’s a bit f*cking rich, and asked how much the matches were, the reply “49 Pence” said the thieving bastard on the till, with a big grin on his face, I mean 49p for a box of matches, that is more than a penny a match. F*ck me, really F*ck me, that is daylight f*cking robbery.

I apologise if there are not enough f*cks in this peice, I think that the ‘F’ key is wearing out.

One thought on “How Much? I mean really How F*cking Much?

Leave a Reply

