Lord’s Cricket Ground

Spent the day at Lord’s Cricket Ground, unfortunately I was not there to photograph the stunning cricket. England turned around being something like 104 for 7 to being 445 all out.

Sadly, as I said I wasn’t there for the cricket, but on a celebrity watch. I did eventually find my target, but only as we were losing the light. As I was also there as a punter there was no long lens, just a 70-200 with a 2x & a 1.4x extender, which really wasn’t ideal for the job. However I think the authorities might have questioned me more if I had the 400mm F2.8 in the Compton Stand!

Leave a Reply

