I was finkin’

big-tomEarlier today I was standing around having a cigarette in the freezing cold, and wasn’t sure whether it was me exhaling smoke or if it was simply my breath condensing in the cold air. Whilst I was pondering this, it struck me that having enjoyed a particularly fine curry last night, maybe when I was walking down the road, happily farting, because there was no-one around, that I was leaving a vapour trail behind me? Me, doing an impression of the Red Arrows, all I need is another eight of us and we can do an “Air” Display!!!

Any hoo, sorry for not posting recently, things have been fairly manic, but for all the wrong reasons.

Have a good Christmas everyone.

Leave a Reply

